Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Viveiros
Director of Athletics
774-357-2818 derek.viveiros@bristolcc.edu
Diane Hamel
Fitness Center Coordinator
774-357-2517 diane.hamel@bristolcc.edu
Virginia Leeman
Student-Athlete Advisor
774-357-2749 virginia.leeman@bristolcc.edu
Kieran Murray
Staff Assistant
774-357-3523 kieran.murray@bristolcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fernandes
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
brian.fernandes@bristolcc.edu
Frank Stephenson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
frank.stephenson@bristolcc.edu
Don Edge
Assistant Basketball Coach
Joshua Rogers
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Robert Delaleu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
774-357-4056 Robert.Delaleu@bristolcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Serge Moniz
Head Women's Basketball Coach
serge.moniz@bristolcc.edu
Tracy Bright
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Cass
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
mary.cass@bristolcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Cass
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
mary.cass@bristolcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cob Carlson
Head Golf Coach
robert.carlson@bristolcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Nunes
Head Men's Soccer Coach
pnunes19@bristolcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Sousa
Head Women's Soccer Coach
john.sousaIII@bristolcc.edu