Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Viveiros Director of Athletics
774-357-2818 derek.viveiros@bristolcc.edu
Diane Hamel Fitness Center Coordinator
774-357-2517 diane.hamel@bristolcc.edu
Virginia Leeman Student-Athlete Advisor
774-357-2749 virginia.leeman@bristolcc.edu
Jonathan Nogueira Staff Assistant
774-357-3523 jnogueira18@bristolcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Delaleu Head Men's Basketball Coach
774-357-4056 Robert.Delaleu@bristolcc.edu
Frank Stephenson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
frank.stephenson@bristolcc.edu
Brian Fernandes Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
brian.fernandes@bristolcc.edu
Joshua Rogers Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Serge Moniz Interim Head Women's Basketball Coach
serge.moniz@bristolcc.edu
Yoseph Elfakahany Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
yoseph.elfakahany@bristolcc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Cass Head Men's Cross Country Coach
mary.cass@bristolcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Cass
mary.cass@bristolcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Wood Head Men's Golf Coach
wayne.wood@bristolcc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Wood Head Women's Golf Coach
wayne.wood@bristolcc.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Rainone Head Tennis Coach
dave.rainone@bristolcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Gill Head Men's Soccer Coach
774-357-2818 joe.gill@bristolcc.edu
Peter Nunes Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
peter.nunes@bristolcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Berube Head Women's Soccer Coach
774-357-2818 dave.berube@bristolcc.edu
Kim Bernier Assistant Women's Soccer Coach